Transportation Advisory Council


  • 10 a.m.
  • 2nd Wednesday of odd numbered months
  • Fare Free Transportation Drivers Annex

Council Members

  • Cathy Ierovante
  • Raymond DiMarino
  • John Birkmeyer
  • Maurice Hight
  • Edward Iames
  • Vernon Kline

  • Inge Kirlin
  • Maryann Matthews-Mason
  • Sharon Mellor
  • Krista Fitzsimmons
  • Florence Sambenedetto

About the Council

Members include service consumers, seniors, representatives of the disabled and concerned citizens. They come from a variety of backgrounds and represent virtually every geographical area of the County.

If you are interested in serving on this worthwhile board please contact Fare Free Transportation. You too can help us make a positive change in the transportation we offer.
We promise to only take about 1 hour of your time and we will provide a ride to the meeting if requested in a timely manner.