News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/4/2017 3:10:42 PM to 1/12/2017 12:00:00 AM.

News Flash

County News & Information

Posted on: January 4, 2017

[ARCHIVED] Cape May County Government 2017 Reorganization Meeting

Cape May County Government 

2017 Reorganization Meeting and swearing in 

of Freeholders Gerald M. Thornton and 

E. Marie Hayes 

Who:  Freeholders Gerald M. Thornton and E. Marie Hayes will take the oath of 

office for a three-year term.


What:  The Cape May County Board of Chosen Freeholders will conduct the

reorganization meeting with newly sworn-in Freeholders Gerald M. Thornton, E. Marie Hayes joining Freeholders Leonard C. Desiderio, Jeffrey L. Pierson and Will Morey


When:  Thursday, January 5, 2017.  Meeting Begins at 5:00 p.m.


Where:  The Freeholder Meeting Room at the William E. Sturm, Jr.

     Administration Building, Crest Haven Complex, 4 Moore Rd., C.M.C.H.                                                         

Facebook Twitter Email