News Flash Home
The original item was published from 11/28/2018 4:27:37 PM to 11/29/2019 12:00:04 AM.

News Flash

Board of County Commissioners

Posted on: November 28, 2018

[ARCHIVED] Freeholder Hayes Elected Vice President of Southern New Jersey Freeholders Association

SNJ Freeholders Assn 2019A

The 2019 incoming Board of the Southern New Jersey Freeholders Association:

President John Young, Camden County

Vice President: E. Marie Hayes, Cape May County

Treasurer: Carol Musso, Cumberland County

Secretary: Ginny Haines, Ocean County

Facebook Twitter Email